State Assembly Election Petition Tribunal PDP Loses Seat To APC

The state assembly election petition tribunal has sacked the lawmaker representing Irepo/Olorunsogo state constituency.
It declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, in March 9, 2019 election winner.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.