Breaking News: Olatunbosun, Farinto, Bayo Lawal Makes Commissioner s List In Oyo


Wasiu Olatunbosun a frontline politician and grassroot mobiliser was amongst the commissioner nominees whose name was sent to the Oyo state House of Assembly for confirmation, by the state governor

The list of commissioners sent to the Oyo state House Of Assembly, by the the State Governor Engr. Seyi Makinde, was today read by the the speaker of the house .

These are the names of the nominees as read by the 9th OYHA speaker- Rt Hon. Adebo Ogundoyin at today’s OYHA plenary


Barrister Adeniyi Farinto, Mr Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi, Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle Prof Oyewo Oyelowo, Barr. Lasunkanmi Ojeleye, Barr Seun Asamu. Others are Rahmon Abiodun Abdulraheem, Chief Bayo Lawal, Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi and Dr Bashir Abiodun Bello, Hon Wasiu Olatunbosu, Prof. Daud Sangodoyin, Mr Akinola Ojo and  Rt. Hon Kehinde Ayoola

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.