BREAKING: Makinde Sends Names Of Civil Service Commission Nominees To OYHA (SEE LIST)


By Henry Odeh

The executive governor of Oyo state, Engr Seyi Makinde has sent names of nominees into the state civil service commission to the Oyo state house of assembly for screening and approval.

Names of nominees are: Alhjaji Kamarudeen Aderibigbe (chairman), Alhaji Isiaq Kolajo (full time commissioner), Mr. Toyin Akanmu (full time commissioner), Chief Solomon Ogunjimi (part time commissioner), Pastor Taiwo Oluwagbemiro (part time commissioner).

The house however requested the nominees to submit their detailed curriculum vitae to the Clerk of the house on or before Thursday 21st, May, 2020 for consideration.

The house of assembly further requested the nominees to appear before the house on Tuesday 26th of May for screening.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.